Della Britton Baeza
President and CEO
Le-Ann Church
Manager of Scholarship Services
Danielle Cornwall
Asst. Director of Educational Programs
La'Tonya Johnson
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
Keita Jones
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Stephen Lynch
Director of Sponsor Relations
Ruth Moseley
Events Manager
Farrah Parker
Public Relations Consultant
Ivo Philbert
Vice President & Chief Program Officer
Kelvin Redmond
Finance Consultant
Barbara Sawyer
Director of Operations
Mireille Stephen
Operations Associate
Damian Travier
Director of Programs
Valaida Wynn Guerrero
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Eric Yesline
Director of Program & Prospect Development

Connect with Us

Tell your friends and followers about JRF & our mission.